Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
October 2017 New and Renewing Members
Share |
New and Renewing Members for the month of September 2017 posted in the October 2017 Newsletter
  • Bette Bittner, Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service
  • Margaret Garcia, Health & Human Services Commission (HHSC)
  • Belinda Garcia, Texas Department of Public Safety
  • Adabel Garza, TxDPS
  • Diana Garza-Louis, Texas Workforce Commission
  • John Heining
  • Jennifer Hertsenberg, Texas Board Chiropractic Examiners
  • Kristi Law, DFPS-RCC
  • Rhonda Richardson, TxDPS
  • Dominga Rodriguez, Employees Retirement System of Texas
  • Louise Abbott, Texas Animal Health Commission
  • Christy Bearden, Texas School for the Deaf
  • Dr. F. Ethelynn Beebe, MHMR
  • Barbara Chavis, Comptroller of Public Accounts
  • Deborah Clark, HHSC (1761)
  • Shanika Cornelius, Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
  • Denise Donnelly, Denise Donnelly Custom Design Jewelry
  • Ruth Ann Doss, Comptroller of Public Accounts
  • Charlotte Harper, Office of the Attorney General
  • Laure McLaughlin, St. Edward's University
  • Lissette Nadal, Texas Dept. of Information Resources
  • Ruby Ockletree, Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
  • Del Randall, Retired (Department of State Health Services)
  • Jena Randall, University of Texas at Austin
  • Janis Reinken
  • Tanya Skaarup, Texas Department of Information Resources
  • Unyime Udosen, Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
  • Barbara Walker, Department of Family & Protective Services
  • Carolyn Wells, Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service
  • Connie Williams, Texas Health and Human Services Commission
PO Box 1635, Leander, TX 78646
| 512-220-4298
| 512-692-2651 (fax)

We Thank Our 2017 Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal