Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
2018 Holiday Luncheon
12/11/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
January 2019 Luncheon
1/23/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
February 2019 Mini-Course
2/13/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
February 2019 Luncheon
2/27/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
March 2019 Mini-Course
3/13/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
March 2019 Luncheon
3/27/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
April 2019 Mini-Course
4/10/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
April 2019 Luncheon
4/24/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
May 2019 Mini-Course
5/8/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
May 2019 Luncheon
5/22/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
June 2019 Mini-Course
6/12/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
June 2019 Luncheon
6/26/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
July 2019 Mini-Course
7/10/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
July 2019 Luncheon
7/24/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
August 2019 Mini-Course
8/14/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
PO Box 1635, Leander, TX 78646
| 512-220-4298
| 512-692-2651 (fax)
| ewtg@ewtg.org
| ewtg.org

We Thank Our 2018 Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal