Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
EWTG Committees
Share |


The best way to get the most benefit from your EWTG membership is to get involved by joining a committee. There are many different committees from which to choose and at least one is looking for someone just like you!

Please complete this quick, online form if you would like to volunteer for a committee and enhance your EWTG experience.

Click here to learn more about EWTG Committees.

Shawana Abrams, Chair
Kara Kelly, Chair
Grace Noble, Chair

Theresa McShan, Chair

Karen Howard, Chair

Beulah Foley-Matlock, Chair
Patrice Toles - Comptroller of Public Accounts
Karen Howard - Comptroller of Public Accounts
Dietra Phillips - Comptroller of Public Accounts
Barbara Chavis - Comptroller of Public Accounts
Arthur Hernandez - Comptroller of Public Accounts
Val Kerr - Comptroller of Public Accounts
Cheryl Taylor - Texas Health and Human Services
Nadia Flores

Audrey Selden, Chair
Kim Kizer
Ann McGeehan
Melissa Hield
Regina Durden
Yolanda Quinton
Brenda Grays

Robin Agnew, Chair

Theresa McShan, Chair

Terri Peirce, Chair

Mary Castleberry, Chair - DFPS
CJ Martinez 
Susan Johnson - Comptroller
Joelyn Weeks - DFPS
Eboni Washington
Cheryl Taylor - DSHS
Jamie Cook - DSHS

Jori Mundy, Chair

Deana Sanders, Chair - TEA
Tammy Martin - TWC
Dedurie Kirk - City of Austin - Austin Water
Stephanie Jenkins - TWC
Dora Fogle - HHSC - Ofice of Inspector General
Clare Dyer - Texas Legislative Council (Retired)
Audrey Selden - Selden Consulting
Debbie Eller - City of College Station
Deborah Shaw-Boatner - CPA (Retired)

PO Box 1635, Leander, TX 78646
| 512-220-4298
| 512-692-2651 (fax)

We Thank Our 2017 Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal