Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
July 2017 New and Renewing Members
Share |
New and Renewing Members for the month of June 2017 posted in the July 2017 Newsletter
  • Jamie Andrews, Railroad Commission of Texas
  • Laura Chambers, The University of Texas System
  • Karen wilson, Northrop Grumman
  • Retha Youell, City of College Station
  • Aelia Akhtar, Health and Human Services Commission
  • Kimberly Corley, Railroad Commission of Texas
  • Sheila Craig, HHSC Center for Elimination of Disporportionality and Disparities
  • Susan K. Durso, Texas Workforce Commission
  • Kathy Grant, Self Employed
  • Lovdy Grossman, LBJ School of Public Affairs
  • Carol Lauder, Beauty Consultant, MK
  • Karen Mooney, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
  • Aimee Sharp, Travis County Community Justice Services
  • Maureen Vale, Texas Department of Information Resources
  • Eboni Washington, Health & Human Services Commission (HHSC)
PO Box 1635, Leander, TX 78646
| 512-220-4298
| 512-692-2651 (fax)

We Thank Our 2017 Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal