Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
April 2018 Luncheon
4/25/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
May 2018 Mini-Course
5/9/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Houston Affiliate Monthly Meeting
5/15/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
May 2018 Luncheon
5/23/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
June 2018 Mini-Course
6/13/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
June 2018 Luncheon
6/27/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
July 2018 Mini-Course
7/11/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
July 2018 Luncheon
7/25/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
August 2018 Mini-Course
8/8/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
August 2018 Luncheon
8/22/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
September 2018 Mini-Course
9/12/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
September 2018 Luncheon
9/26/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
October 2018 Mini-Course
10/10/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
October 2018 Luncheon
10/24/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
PO Box 1635, Leander, TX 78646
| 512-220-4298
| 512-692-2651 (fax)
| ewtg@ewtg.org
| ewtg.org

We Thank Our 2017 Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal